Bama Candles

 
Wax Melts 1 Reviews for the product - Wax Melts 1" X 1" Nuggets In A 6 Pack Shell (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great product!!

- 10/08/2012

Got some of these when I purchased my plug ins. Amazing....that's all I can say. Really should try these if you haven't already. You will not be disappointed.

Better than Scentsy

- 06/22/2012

These wax melts are better than the Scentsy wax melts and a whole lot better price too!
Everyone should try these. Great prices and great fragrances! I love candles but my husband won't let me burn them in the house so I get the wax melts. It doesn't take but a few minutes for the house to smell wonderful!! I like the food scents myself but I have tried the perfume scents as well and they are awesome!


Wax Melts

- 11/28/2011

I love these. I purchased some at Tannehill last year and have been purchasing them ever since. The price is right and the fragrance lasts a long time.

Fantastic!!!!

- 12/30/2010

I received these melts for a Christmas present and they are by far, the best I have ever had. Now that I know about them, I will only order from this company from now on and I will also be giving some for presents this year. Thank you Aunt Susan for sending them to me!!!!

Just what Candlefind stated

- 05/06/2010

Made an order of these wax melts. I ordered from this company because of the review by Candlefind. I got the black cherry, among others......and they were right. The fragrance is great!!!!! You could smell the fragrance all over my house. My house is huge. I could not believe it....but it is true. I am a customer for life!!!

wonderful melts

- 02/08/2010

I purchased (6) different scented wax melts from Bama Candles and so far have only used (2) the first one was creme brulee which has got to be the strongest scent out of all of the ones I ordered, I'm telling you I could smell it outside of the box when they came. The Creme Brulee scented my entire house over 2500 sq. ft. within a hour. As far as the others they all smell good but I would say they probably aren't as strong as this one but do smell wonderful as well.

These are the best!!!!

- 01/03/2010

I received three of these melts and a warmer for Christmas. I have never tried Bama Scentsational Candles' brand before, but now that I have used them, I will never buy anywhere else. These are the best I have ever had. EVER!!!!!!

if you ever buy one you'll be hooked

- 06/15/2009

from opening the lid you'll love them, don't waste your money on any other brand, from the time you light one it will smell the whole place up and it will continually spread it's aroma till it does'nt burn anymore and even when it's not lit people will be asking you what smells so good... i will never buy any other candle but BAMA SCENTSATIONAL... and if you're smart you won't either!!

Click to review this product

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout